Officers of The AMD

President – MAJ Liesl Grenier, MD, USA

Vice President – LCDR James Contestable, MD, USN

Secretary/Treasurer – Lt Col Layne Green, MD, USAF

 Board of Directors


Air Force Consultant – Lt Col Emily Wong, MD, USAF
Army Consultant – LTC Sunghun Cho, MD, USA
Navy Consultant – CAPT Josephine Nguyen, MD, MS, USN
Assistant Treasurer – Todd Kobayashi, MD, Col (Ret.) USAF
Assistant Secretary – Richard Keller, MD, Col (Ret.), USA




Capt Jonathan Colston, MD, USAF